Home > About BE-Cold > Organisation > The Board of Directors
NL |FR |ENPrint

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of senior managers from member companies. The Board sets priorities and monitors the day-to-day operations of BVBVK/UPBIF.
The members of the Board of Directors are:
  • Haspeslag, Xavier (Stockabo) (Chairman)
  • Mauritz, Anton (Van Soest Coldstore NV) (Vice-Chairman)
  • Siongers, Stijn (Sivafrost) (Treasurer)
  • Morel, Gauthier (STEF-Benelux)
  • Becaus, Sylvie (ZFL)
  • Jan Lambrecht (Transwest)
  • Vangoidsenhoven, Koen (Secretary)
  • Callaert, Theo (Honorary Chairman)